Contact

We work from Sweden and Finland.
Drop us a call or leave a message and we'll figure things out together!

Malmö

Map Malmö

Torggatan 2
211 40 Malmö
Sweden

Borlänge

Map Borlänge

Sveagatan 6
784 33 Borlänge
Sweden

Kempele

Map Kempele

Zatelliitintie 21
90440 Kempele
Finland

avatar-image

Viljami Laurila 👑

CEO, New projects

+358 44 2837 283

+46 76 308 12 76

viljami@ninjami.com

⛄️ On vacation until 2nd of August

avatar-image

Ismo Karhu 🧠

CTO

+46 72 180 80 49

ismo@ninjami.com

⛄️ On vacation until 1st of August

avatar-image

Joonas Kämäräinen 🏳️‍🌈

Lead Developer

+358 44 2838 028

joonas@ninjami.com

☀️ On vacation until 9th of August

avatar-image

Matti Suoraniemi 🎬

Trait Initializer

+358 50 5511 787

matti@ninjami.com

🏖 On vacation until 12th of August

avatar-image

Mohammed Sellami 🎧

Full Stack developer

+358 40 822 6061

mohammed@ninjami.com

avatar-image

Onni Laurila 🔥

+46 72 180 80 53

onni@ninjami.com

☀️ On vacation until 2nd of August

avatar-image

Felix Lehtola 🍑

+46 76 256 04 16

felix@ninjami.com

🏖 On vacation until 26th of July

avatar-image

Samuel Lehtola 🍿

+46 72 530 35 51

samuel@ninjami.com

🏖 On vacation until 26th of July

avatar-image

Miika Sikala 🚀

The office dog

In Uni 🎓

Summer Vacations 2021